

LICENSING COMMITTEE

28 September 2023

7.30 pm

Town Hall, Watford

Contact Laura MacMillan <u>democraticservices@watford.gov.uk</u> 01923 278376

For information about attending meetings please visit the <u>council's website</u>.

Publication date: Wednesday, 20 September 2023

Committee Membership

Councillor R Wenham (Chair) Councillor M Hofman (Vice-Chair) Councillors D Allen-Williamson, M Devonish, S Feldman, A Grimston, P Hannon, L Nembhard, T Osborn, C Saunders, G Saffery, R Smith, M Turmaine, S Trebar and D Watling

Agenda

Part A - Open to the Public

- 1. Apologies for absence
- 2. Disclosure of interests
- 3. Minutes

The <u>minutes</u> of the meeting held on 6 July 2023 to be submitted and signed.

4. Review of Licensing Act 2003 Statement of Licensing Policy (Pages 3 - 76)